Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only) | www.dealmarket.info 

ประกาศอัพเดท

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only)

ลงประกาศเมื่อ 19 เม.ย. 2564 อัพเดทล่าสุด 19 เม.ย. 2564 12:51:52 น. เข้าชม 194 ครั้ง

รูปภาพประกาศ

รายละเอียดประกาศ

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only)

วันพฤหัสบดีที่ 22 เมษายน 2564 เวลา 14.00 – 16:00 น.
สดผ่าน Zoom Video

รายละเอียด

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021

Let’s join our “Must Know” exclusive seminar on “Thai Real Estate Markets As Of Quarter 1/2021” on Thursday, April 22, 2021 2pm-4pm (Bangkok Time).

This is the most comprehensive and reliable information ever happened in Thailand.  The presentation includes:

– The Magnitude of Thai Housing Markets, Bangkok & 76 provinces

– Launching of New Real Estate Projects, Quarter 1/2021

– In-depth Analysis of Housing in the Bangkok Metropolitan Region

– Highlight of Housing in 10 major Regional Cities

– Best-Sellers Housing Projects in Quarter 1/2021

– International House Price Comparison during Covid-19

– Outlook for Policy and Plan Implications for foreign buyers/investors.

This research is conducted by the Agency for Real Estate Affairs (AREA: http://www.area.co.th) which is the first and largest real estate information and valuation centre in Thailand since 1991.  We conduct surveys of newly launched real estate projects on monthly basis, updates of housing markets in Bangkok on quarterly basis and updates of housing markets in upcountry on half-year basis as well as surveys of land prices in Bangkok on annual basis as well.

Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai is the President of the AREA.  He is also the President of FIABCI Thailand Chapter, Representative of the International Association of Assessing Officers and Council Member of the ASEAN Real Estate Network Alliance (ARENA).  He earned an He gained a PhD in land and housing from AIT and had further property valuation training from LRTI-Lincoln Institute of Land Policy and housing from KU Leuven (Belgium).

His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisterd mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisted mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing units (1995 and 1998), study for property information centre (2000), roadmap for valuation, Ministry of Finance, Vietnam (2006), Ministry of Finance, Indonesia (2008), World Bank Indonesia (2010), Ministry of Finance, Cambodia (2012), UN World Cities (2015), ASEAN Property Surveys (2017), Global Municipal (2017), and Bangkok Zoo Relocation (2019).

The fee is USD 100.  You will receive the ppt prior to the seminar via zoom where you can ask questions and have discussion directly with Dr.Sopon.  Please add his cell phone at +66899229899 which is good for WhatsApp, Telegram and Line.

This is a fundraising program for FIABCI-Thai.

Check your time:

Bangkok 2pm | London 8am | Paris 9am | Moscow 10am | Dubai 11am | Delhi 12:30pm | Bejing KL Manila Singapore 3pm | Tokyo 4pm | Sydney 5pm | New York 3am | Los Angeles 0am |

For details and prices >>> Click <<<

แสดงความคิดเห็น

ประกาศอัพเดท

PGSLOT เกมส์สล็อต มือถือ โปรโมชั่น PG SLOT สล็อตรูปแบบใหม่ 2020 PGSLOT

() - เกมส์ ของเล่นเกมส์ออนไลน์ 23 ม.ค. 2564

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 80 ครั้ง

allmaxbet เว็บบาคาร่าออนไลน์ คาสิโนออนไลน์ ไม่ต้องทำเทิร์น ถอนไม่จำกัดครั้ง ฝากขั้นต่ำเพียง 50 บาท จ่ายสูงสุด 1 ล้านบาท ต่อบิล ยูสเดียวจบครบทุกเกมส์

() - เกมส์ ของเล่นเกมส์ออนไลน์ 22 ม.ค. 2564

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 88 ครั้ง

Saking789 เกมคาสิโน บาคาร่าออนไลน์ เว็บเดิมพันที่เล่นเท่าไหร่ก็มีแต่ได้

() - เกมส์ ของเล่นเกมส์ออนไลน์ 12 ก.พ. 2564

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 87 ครั้ง

ufa9win เว็บเดิมพันออนไลน์ ชั้นนำของประเทศไทย

() - เกมส์ ของเล่นเกมส์ออนไลน์ 8 มี.ค. 2564

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 199 ครั้ง

Saking789 เกมคาสิโน บาคาร่าออนไลน์ เว็บเดิมพันที่เล่นเท่าไหร่ก็มีแต่ได้

() - เกมส์ ของเล่นเกมส์ออนไลน์ 20 เม.ย. 2564

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 31 ครั้ง

วอลเปเปอร์ลายไทยห้องพระ งามวงศ์วาน บางกรวย

(ลงประกาศฟรี สมุทรปราการ) - เฟอร์นิเจอร์พรม ม่าน วอลเปเปอร์ 6 พ.ค. 2564

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 10 ครั้ง

นวดหน้าอกหลังศัลยกรรม BY “SANOWA”

(ลงประกาศฟรี ชลบุรี) - เสริมสวย สุขภาพสปา สถานเสริมความงาม 6 ธ.ค. 2561

ราคา 590 บาท

เข้าชม 176 ครั้ง

ซุ้มศาลาสไตล์โมเดิร์น งานโครงสร้างเหล็กเคลือบสีกันสนิมชนิดพิเศษ IDS 005 จาก IDeal Steel Designs

(ลงประกาศฟรี ชลบุรี) - อื่นๆโปรโมทเว็บ 19 ก.ค. 2559

ราคา 42,000 บาท

เข้าชม 575 ครั้ง

โครงเหล็กตกแต่งสวน IDS 003 สไตล์โมเดิร์น สวย ทน แข็งแรง จาก IDeal Steel Designs

(ลงประกาศฟรี ชลบุรี) - อื่นๆโปรโมทเว็บ 19 ก.ค. 2559

ราคา 39,000 บาท

เข้าชม 366 ครั้ง

ผลงาน 3D เสมือนจริง เฟอร์นิเจอร์ตกแต่งสวน จาก IDeal Steel Designs

(ลงประกาศฟรี ชลบุรี) - อื่นๆโปรโมทเว็บ 19 ก.ค. 2559

ราคา 45,000 บาท

เข้าชม 295 ครั้ง

ติด SeoTextlink 300 เว็บ ที่นี่!

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

  • ผู้ลงประกาศ : บอมเบ
  • ความต้องการ : ต้องการซื้อ
  • สภาพสินค้า : ไม่ระบุ
  • วันที่ลงประกาศ : 19 เม.ย. 2564
  • อัพเดทล่าสุด : 19 เม.ย. 2564 12:51:52 น.
  • ที่อยู่ : โรงเรียนธุรกิจอสังหาริมทรัพย์ไทย, อาคาร @area เลขที่ 5/15 ซอยนนทรี 5 ถนนนนทรี
  • จังหวัด : ลงประกาศฟรี กรุงเทพมหานคร
  • เบอร์โทรศัพท์ : 022952294
  • Email : trebs15b@gmail.com

ติดต่อเจ้าหน้าที่ด่วน